The loss of a loved one is a very emotional time.  We at Byrd & Flanigan value a families choice can reflect the cost of burial or cremation services.  We feel as a 100% locally owned & operated affordable Funeral Home & Crematory,  that each family should be able to view our charges on our website so that each family will have a comfortable understanding of our charges on the professional services we will provide to your family during the loss of a loved one . 

THE GEORGIA STATE BOARD OF FUNERAL SERVICE 
INSPECTION REPORT
On August 18, 2017, Inspector: Mr. Whitfield completed an unannounced routine inspection of our Funeral Home & Crematory (Lawrenceville Crematory).  Upon the completion of over 40 different Rules cited by the State Board of Funeral Service.   Byrd & Flanigan  Crematory and Funeral Service is honored to announce we had no Violations cited or Fines Levied.  We are committed to the families we serve, at the highest level to a dedicated Profession.  These inspection reports are displayed in our lobby for the public to review.

 
site image

Testimonials

Byrd & Flanigan treated us like we were family. They went above and beyond to help our family during this great loss. I highly recommend their services. Thank you Michael & Keenan.

Nona and Richard Waite
September 27, 2017

Darwin Ardon reviewed Byrd & Flanigan Crematory and Funeral Service — 5 star
They actually card like real human beings I didn't have the money on hand for my father funeral but they didn't hesitate to pick up my dad body from the hospital felt relieved that my dad was there instead of the hospital thank u Byrd and Flanigan for showing true compassion and understanding during my hard times of my dad passing

Darwin Ardon
February 3, 2017

They really done a great job with my mother's funeral. My family and I were very pleased.

Casey Dalton Cheatwood
December 20, 2016

Although they have set business hours they were still there to help us after hours. They went way above and beyond to help us give our loved one the service she asked for. They also went way Above and beyond to help our financial situation. I would defiantly recommend Bryd and Flanigan to anyone even though I'm not from here. Thank you again Mr. Byrd and Mr. Flanigan for being so compassionate, caring and help.

Danielle Dalton
November 30, 2016

Y'all are amazing and Heaven sent thanks for everything y'all do.

David Johnson
September 20, 2016

Great great funeral home and wonderful people! We used them when papaw passed away. I can't say enough for what they did for us. Thank you again

Carey Craig Dutton
September 16, 2016

Byrd & Flanigan treated us like we were family. They went above and beyond to help our family during this great loss. I highly recommend their services. Thank you Michael & Keenan.

Nona and Richard Waite
September 27, 2017

Darwin Ardon reviewed Byrd & Flanigan Crematory and Funeral Service — 5 star
They actually card like real human beings I didn't have the money on hand for my father funeral but they didn't hesitate to pick up my dad body from the hospital felt relieved that my dad was there instead of the hospital thank u Byrd and Flanigan for showing true compassion and understanding during my hard times of my dad passing

Darwin Ardon
February 3, 2017

They really done a great job with my mother's funeral. My family and I were very pleased.

Casey Dalton Cheatwood
December 20, 2016

Although they have set business hours they were still there to help us after hours. They went way above and beyond to help us give our loved one the service she asked for. They also went way Above and beyond to help our financial situation. I would defiantly recommend Bryd and Flanigan to anyone even though I'm not from here. Thank you again Mr. Byrd and Mr. Flanigan for being so compassionate, caring and help.

Danielle Dalton
November 30, 2016

Y'all are amazing and Heaven sent thanks for everything y'all do.

David Johnson
September 20, 2016

Great great funeral home and wonderful people! We used them when papaw passed away. I can't say enough for what they did for us. Thank you again

Carey Craig Dutton
September 16, 2016

Your feedback

We are always interested in hearing from the families that we serve.  Please take a moment to let us know how well we served you in your time of need. We very much appreciate your feedback.

In this section

About Us

Our Staff

Our Facility

Contact Us

Testimonials

Privacy Policy

© 2017 Byrd & Flanigan Crematory and Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS